1AG - Appointment of the Provincial Administration of the Argentina Province

The Superior General of the Congregation of the Priests of the Sacred Heart of Jesus,
- considering the results of the consultation among the members of the Argentina Province;
- having obtained the consent of the General Council in its meeting held on December 16, 2019;
- according to nn. 126-127 of the Constitutions and the General Directory;

appoints the following members to the Provincial Administration
of the Argentina Province:

Provincial Superior: Fr. Juan Domingo GRIFFONE (1rst term)
1st Provincial Councilor: Fr. Héctor Ramón GONZÁLEZ
2nd Provincial Councilor: Fr. Marcelo Andrés REYNOSO
3rd Provincial Councilor: Fr. Manoel Lorenzo DA OLIVEIRA

They will hold office for three years beginning on February 1, 2020.

Given in Rome, at the General Curia, December 16, 2019.


The Superior General

Fr. Carlos Luis Suárez Codorniú, scj