1AG - The appointment of the Provincial Administration ITM

The Superior General of the Congregation of the Priests of the Sacred Heart of Jesus,

- having consulted the members of the Southern Italian Province,

- and having obtained the consent of the General Council in its meeting held on May 18 and 20, 2020,

- according to the nn. 126 and 127 of the Constitutions and General Directory,


appoints the following members to the

Provincial Administration of the Southern Italian Province:


Provincial Superior: P. Ciro MOSCHETTA (2nd term)

1st Councillor:  P. Rocco NIGRO
2nd Councillor: P. Michele Elia ERCOLINO
3rd Councillor: P. Daniele CANALI
4th Councillor: P. Nicola POERIO


They will hold office for three years beginning on July 1st, 2020.

Given in Rome, by the General Curia, on 20 May 2020.

The General Secretary              The General Superior

Fr. Pedro Iglesias Curto, scj      Fr. Carlos Luis Suárez Codorniú, scj